You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organ Donation - You can save 7 lives!

Thanks for posting! I have been an organ donor for years. I figure that if I am dead, I don't need anything anymore in relation to my body- inside and out. The rocks that you showed were very pretty. I like the idea of commemoration organ donors. I also plan on donating my body to science with whatever is left over from my organ donation.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Kudos to you for being an organ donor, I totally agree with you!
And...

I also plan on donating my body to science with whatever is left over from my organ donation.

What an awesome idea, I need to find out about that here in our country.
Thank you so much for sharing this with us, we really need more awareness of registering as an organ donor.
Those stones are beautifully painted! I may be joining in the next rock hunting event if I can.