You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some lovely colors today.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Yes, it’s great to focus on the positives around us, nature and all the beautiful little things. That are often overlooked by others.
I understand your thoughts… nature is so fragile and we do need to change things to make it last.
Take care @papilloncharity 😎

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you and I choose not to focus on negativity in my life. I love to show the beauty all around us, but at times one has to concentrate on facts and in this instance, we are endangering our lives and our childrens lives if we do not stop destroying nature.

You also take care my friend.

!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

You are welcome.
That’s what I do too @papilloncharity 😁 showing the beauty all around us. Think positive.
Like my post from today, hope it makes people think about our world and nature. It can be so beautiful even in the little things.

Thank you so much! Have a great evening.
!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Glad that you are also showing the beauty and it is always so necessary, as it lifts one's spirit.
Beauty is indeed in all things, big or small.

May you also have a good evening.

!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Thank you kindly @papilloncharity 😊
Love to share the beauty around us, as do you.

!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Thank you and let's just continue my friend.

!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

We will @papilloncharity 😁

!PIZZA
!hivebits