You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sea Air is good for the sole, well my soul!

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Great place to only have this at 7 minutes away… the sea air does do wonders. It’s refreshing and gives you new energy. I’m in a slightly warmer place but always close to the sea.

Yes things and life changed a lot the last years. Especially the result of the pandemic. Most people had to adjust their life’s, work etc. And more and more I’m hearing they like working from home. Their needs changed…

Sort:  

Yes I believe there is a positive in everything, and I think the pandemic has made us evaluate our lives and what we do.

Yes I think you have a warmer weather than us, South Africa I think?

But, yes I think regardless of the country, the sea does energise us😁

 2 years ago  

I do too, believe that. Our values shifted big time.

Nope, just southern Spain 😉
I do notice, I’m an energy kind of person, the feel of the Atlantic is so different than the Mediterranean Sea. The Atlantic is more rejuvenating. I get more energy from it.

Ah yes, you are in Andalucia, which part? I spent many years on and off in different parts of Andalucia and loved the warmer weather, but you are so right. The Med and the Atlantic are so different, you really do feel the power of an Ocean, it is like a big brother to the little sea🌊🌊🌊

 2 years ago  

You know it well then. I moved around a lot too.
I immigrated from the Netherlands to Spain January 2015, moved in the last 7 years 13 times hahaha
From Iznajar (Cordoba province) to Malaga, Sedella, Arenas, Sayalonga, then Cádiz province, Sotogrande, Tarifa, Cádiz city and now between Marbella and Estepona. (With a year Malta in between and few moves😉) So I saw a lot and experienced different areas in Andalucia.
I do like the right sight of Malaga the best. Less touristy. Towards Salobreña.

It sure is… 🌊