You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandparent stories: Posting contest - 150 hive to win - CONTEST NOW CLOSED

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

What a great contest and I'm so glad that it's helping to boost Silver Bloggers, I know the team are all doing a great job there. I've decided to create a bit more work for @dandays so he has less time to twiddle the thumb so will be back with my entry soon

Sort:  

Lol...Like he needs the work. This is why I chose someone else to do the judging. 😊

 3 years ago  

 3 years ago  

Aha looking forward to reading that story @livinguktaiwan!
@dandays certainly had a job on his hands with all the entries!
We are super thankful to @galenkp for running this contest here, it's helped our growth tremendously.

Woops, I need to hurry up as I have less than 24 hours left