You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro to Hive Silver Bloggers - a New Blockbuster for Seasoned Buzzy Bees

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

LOL, glad I'm not the only one feeling that way, my son advises me but thankfully there are many helpful Hiveans here! Sooo glad you joined, I'm really looking forward to a great future for our group🤩🌻

Sort:  

I hope that in the near future I will have more time to post, but I will certainly keep an eye on the cool new community 😃


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice dinner 😃
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@lizelle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.