You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro to Hive Silver Bloggers - a New Blockbuster for Seasoned Buzzy Bees

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

I'm soooo glad you joined @tattoodjay, you were on my radar but did not see that you were back again, this kept me busy as I have a lot to learn still about running a community, awesome that you're here!

Sort:  

Its a greta idea and I see so many I know in here which is great I wish I could help but I really dont know much about communities

 3 years ago  

I'm just happy that you're here, sure you can tell us a lot about what you've been getting up to;)

I will do my best not up to a lot these days

 3 years ago  

I can fully understand especially as your wife is recovering.
My soon-to-be 90 year old Mom fractured her ankle about 8 weeks ago and it's been tough nursing her as she also has a balance problem from a non malignant brain tumour, so I do the bathroom duties which is not easy at all!
We don't realise just how thankful we need to be for good health until illness or injuries strike not so.
Please take care of yourself too.

Thanks and yes I am doing my best to take care of myself