You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are Survivors!

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago (edited)

I think that old Steem Engine is still my favourite post that you've done my friend, just awesome as it covers so many aspects of how awesome life can be after saying goodbye to the corporate world;) Thank you for your good wishes, I'm sure we're going to grow into a wonderful community.
I had to get up at 4.30 this morning to make a packed breakfast for business guests wanting to leave early, they wanted the full works, no Continental breakfast, one was a vegetarian so it was double trouble! You know I'm not good so early in the morning so had a little snooze thereafter but really feel tired as I burnt the midnight oil last night...again😉

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Oh my word @lizelle , when are you going to stop, you need to take some time out. Relax today my friend, if you need help, you know I am just a call away. Have a blessed day.