You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A small square for The Little Prince and some musings

in Silver Bloggers2 months ago

I wondered what you were up to Eli! I'm sure your project will be a great success, knowing just how hard you work, best of luck with that <3
But, it's good to see you still make time for a walk in the park;)
As for this statement:

Are you one of those who look at things with your heart, or does your head always dominate you?

I'm afraid I battle to listen to my head, way too often! Not good at times!

Sort:  

Thank you, Lizzie ♡
I used to be one of those who listened to my head more often than I should. But I am trying at this stage of life to listen more to my heart.
I hope you are well, Lizzie, and that you are now fully recovered from the surgery.
A big hug

 2 months ago  

I'm feeling so much better, even the IBS hardly troubles me, as long as I'm careful with what I eat, super thankful for that!
A big hug back to you, Eli, and remember to make time for a walk like this, you will reap the benefits.