You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminiscences, reprises and ruminations of blogging and the social blockchain

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago (edited)

Writing for sure is your forte @fionasfavourites; you're a hard worker and a perfectionist so do not underestimate your blogging as I believe your writing is brilliant, you really have a way with words!
I often find myself thinking what would Fiona say ever since I've gotten to see your skills firsthand since taking on the Chief Admin role in Silver Bloggers!
I really enjoyed reading some of your old blogs AND so nice seeing your wedding pic, really lovely!
I'm so glad you fell to temptation and actually took part in @edprivat's challenge.

Sort:  

You're very kind, Lizelle. As you see, I easily fall into temptation... lol