You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tomato Diaries - it's been a while

in Silver Bloggers4 months ago

Hi Fiona, I am so glad that you're back in the kitchen with more gusto. All I can say is that the people who frequent the McGregor market are very fortunate!
My heart is so sore for you, and for me, neither of us knew what was waiting for us.
I'm just glad that I kept bugging you about the holiday.
Our last outing alone was when we went to pick up our Visas, and we found a coffee shop under the tree tops. Arthur was so excited about the trip, but I could see he was not himself!
I made my first batch of crunchies this week, so the kitchen is also starting to call me back!

Sort:  

I shall be forever grateful to you and Arthur for that holiday.

I am glad you're getting back into the kitchen, too. And healing - in every sense.

 4 months ago  

untitled.gif