You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Home

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Reading this brought a tear to my eye Nicky. I'm so so glad you reconnected with the family. There always will be a connection even though we're all so different, I believe the secret is to respect the fact that each one of us are unique and cannot be molded into what is expected or acceptable.
Thank you for sharing this with us ❤️

Sort:  

Hello, my darling Lizelle 🌸😊

Love seeing you in the comments - and always tbh!
 

I believe the secret is to respect the fact that each one of us are unique and cannot be molded into what is expected or acceptable

 

Exactly that.

Precisely exactly that. We are learning... :D

Thanks so much for your steady support throughout. You are solid family once removed digitally. Your family are so lucky to have you to hold them and guide them ❤️