You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Unnecessary Evil, Memoir Monday #8

in Silver Bloggerslast month

Awe @owasco, this must have been the most painful prompt you've ever had to write!
If only (words we're not supposed to use), but, if only you knew then, what you know now...
It's so awfully sad that we trusted the medical fraternity and the big pharma, believing we'd get better.
I am soooo saddened that you and so many of your loved ones have had to suffer like this.
You are one strong woman @owasco💔
PS I've not missed one Memoir Monday, except for this one, have to build up the courage to put it into words.

Sort:  
 last month  

Yeah this was both the hardest one, ane the easiest one for me to write. It flew out. Thanks Lizelle, for your enduring support. I feel like you've got my back. xo

 last month  

Always in my heart and thoughts @owasco ❣️