You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Threads among the Gold

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Our first entry yay! Thank you for the heart warming story @pandamama, I like your take on the silver and golden threads. You certainly are blessed with your children and your beautiful on-the-inside-and-outside daughter in law🤗

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

This is how long it's taken me to realize it's not the precious metal silver.

 3 years ago  

LOL @dandays!

Glad I was able to bring a different perspective

 3 years ago  

Of course, thank you! Each time I'd see Lizelle or whoever, now you post in silver bloggers I thought it was something to do with the precious metal.

Whoops!

That's an understandable error in today's day and age where silver and gold are so important

Happy to be the first entry @lizelle - look forward to the others