You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasons of Life

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago (edited)

Thank you my friend, appreciate your kind words! Life certainly deals us with some bad cards at times, and our family have had a couple of unexpected losses way too early in life, but the good times return and softens those blows! I will tell those stories still, when the time is right as it still feels too harsh to put into words!
I know those killers will have to face God one day, but nothing can take away the callous act!! He was someone who would help the world and that's what was his downfall I believe, as he trusted the wrong people!
But I have been immensely blessed and am thankful for that 🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Oh yes, I also have lost almost the entire family and only one sister left,
Life deals us these hands and we just have to cope with it Lady Lizzy. Death has somehow played a permanent role in my life, as so many family and friends have passed away over the years. I never thought that I would do funerals one day, but like I said, life deals the cards.

Those killers are already having to face God in this life now my friend. That's why I said that I wonder if they are still alive. Life has a horrible way to get back at one and I wouldn't want to be in their shoes.

At least you have your blessings and somehow there has always been a way out for you, such as recently with the B&B and Hive.

Hope your new week will be great.
!BEER


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.