You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day of wonders. Orca status.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Awesomeness, well done and well deserved my friend 👌
Your positivity here on Hive is like a breath of fresh air, thank you for sharing your beautiful world with us and for the inspiration and encouragement.
I'm so privileged to have met you here and appreciate your wisdom and help with the birth of the Silver Bloggers🙏🏻
A big congratulations to you🤗🥳🥳🥳

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you Lady Lizzie for the kind message and for your heart.
Marian and I was discussing your issues and I think that you should sell up and move over here.
There's lots to do here and I know that you will never be bored, as you can just follow your heart.
You are a lifelong friend and it was only our pleasure to help. The Lord has helped you you assemble a great team and with Fiona around, things can only improve.

Blessings and all !LUV to you guys.