You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White or Brown? Fun Friday Football Frenzy

in Silver Bloggerslast month

That play-off is going to be exciting for the locals! I love football, hubby played till in his early 40s, and both our sons played from a very young age. It was so exciting watching them develop, but they stopped in their mid-teens. Most South African schools are rugby-mad!
Mung bean sprouts are my favourite, I make my own from time to time, and I think it's about time I start making it again. Makes a nice healthy snack as well. How did I not see them?
I'm looking forward to seeing that foodie post😉

Sort:  

The first leg of the playoff is on Thursday night here and the second leg at the weekend up north.
Exciting times. Ah yes I think hubby was a Liverpool fan?
Yes I need to make some more bean sprouts, use to make them as kids and have as a snack.They were buried on that plate of food hehe