You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandparent stories: Posting contest - 150 hive to win - CONTEST NOW CLOSED

in Silver Bloggers ā€¢ 3 years ago

Will try this contest. I have a few lessons to share. Subscribed to silver bloggers community too. Heading off their to see what's going on therešŸ˜ƒ

ThanksšŸ™‚

Sort: Ā 

All good, I look forward to seeing your grandparent story.

More like old people stories. Was too little when my grandparents were gone, only remember a few glimpses of them. Mom's parents died even before I was born.

BTW, my dad is old, like in late 60's. Can I share a few lessons from him?
As you mentioned lessons from old people would work too.

If you never knew your grandparents then goose some other older influence upon your life. See the guidelines. āœ