You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A surgery is inevitable

in Silver Bloggerslast year (edited)

I hope your son's operation goes very well, he will recover quickly and his life will improve a lot.

I have been suffering from turbinate inflammation for a year, and although it is not the same as your son's, it feels similar and I can tell you that feeling that you cannot breathe through your nose is a very horrible sensation... I have also been using the same medicine to help me breathe normally and although the doctors have told me to stop using it, I feel that it is the only way to be able to breathe well... and yes, it really becomes an addiction...

In my case I have already tried all the medications and they did not have any effect either, I only have to have surgery but I do not have medical insurance and the operation costs $1500 money that I do not have at the moment, for now I only have to continue using the drops...

What I have done lately is only use them on one side of the nose.

Sort:  

Well then I recommend you to do the Jala neti for sure - he did for just two days and he was saying the result is amazing.

I will do it ! Thanks man!