Happy Anniversary, dear Hivers of Silver Bloggers

in Silver Bloggers16 days ago

Feliz Aniversario, queridos Hivers de Silver Bloggers


Este post va dedicado especialmente a la Comunidad de Silver Bloggers, a su equipo, y también a todos aquellos que brindaron su apoyo para que hoy esta Comunidad celebre con mucha alegría y más logros su tercer Aniversario.

Nuestra querida @lizelle, luego de hacer un interesante recuento del trabajo del equipo, de sus creadores, curadores y colaboradores, y decidida a que esta celebración fuera más participativa, sugirió que contemos cómo entramos a esta comunidad y por qué queremos seguir acompañándolos.

Aquí estoy entonces con mucho cariño para contar mi experiencia y debo decir que con sus palabras ella me ha hecho reflexionar. Tiene mucha razón al afirmar que “la edad es solo un número, y todos seguimos muy metidos en la vida y viviendo nuestras mejores vidas”.

Mi inicio en Silver Bloggers fue con el Post “Una Visita Inesperada” y lo hice a sugerencia de mi hija, quien me aseguró que me sentiría muy cómoda y muy bien acogida en esta comunidad y no se equivocó.

La primera que comentó mi primer post fue @coquicoin y estas fueron sus palabras:

”Apreciamos que hayas elegido venir a nuestra comunidad de almas plateadas de corazón joven.”

De más está decir que fueron un impulso para sentirme muy bien acogida.

Luego de mi retiro veía que mi vida se iba reduciendo a solo las actividades de la casa y yo me siento joven aun, tenía que dar un giro a mi vida y ese era el momento, se abría ante mí un mundo nuevo conocer nuevas personas, sus costumbres, sus historias de vida, unas tristes, pero también otras alegres. Viajar por el mundo virtualmente, adentrándome en sus escritos y la descripción de sus países, a través de sus imágenes fotográficas ha sido fascinante. Luego fui conociendo a otros miembros de la Comunidad como @lizelle, @tengolotodo , @fionasfavorites, @mondoshawan y algunos más. Todos siempre publican historias interesantes que me han mostrado una perspectiva más amplia del mundo. He descubierto cosas que ni siquiera sabía que existían.

Tengo que destacar que no importa en qué comunidad escriba, ellos siempre todos están ahí para mí y he sentido muy de cerca su acompañamiento y su apoyo.

Cada día es un reto para mí. He tenido que aprender mucho acerca de cómo manejarme en Hive. El idioma es algo que golpea fuerte, pero me he puesto a practicar en Duolingo. Espero ganar en experiencia paso a paso hasta dominar todo como ustedes y sé que el camino es largo porque veo en mi hija el esfuerzo que hace y el tiempo que lleva en Hive y yo solo estoy comenzando y espero que la vida me de salud y fuerza para lograrlo.

Hive me ocupa un espacio significativo en mi vida hoy, además de muchas otras actividades que realizo, mi mente esta activa sobre todo en busca de material sobre que escribir, salgo a la calle buscando imágenes bonitas, he encontrado un nuevo sentido a mi vida. Es por ello que puedo dar respuesta a nuestra amiga @lizelle. Es un honor para mí seguir publicando en esta comunidad y acompañarlos en esta celebración. Juntos seguiremos conquistando el futuro, de eso que no nos quepa duda.

Muchas felicidades C/Silver Bloggers, hagamos que el cuarto aniversario sea significativo y que se sigan sumando muchos más miembros a este hermoso e inspirador lugar.


HappyA.Canva.jpg
AI-image generated within Canva (Magic Studio™)

This post is dedicated especially to the Silver Bloggers Community, to its team, and also to all those who gave their support so that today this Community celebrates its third anniversary with great joy and more achievements.

Our dear @lizelle, after making an interesting account of the work of the team, its creators, curators and collaborators, and determined to make this celebration more participatory, suggested that we tell how we joined this community and why we want to continue accompanying them.

So here I am with great affection to tell my experience and I must say that with her words she has made me reflect. She is quite right when she says that ‘age is just a number, and we are all still very much in life and living our best lives’.

I started Silver Bloggers with the post ‘An Unexpected Visit’ and I did it at the suggestion of my daughter, who assured me that I would feel very comfortable and very welcome in this community and she wasn't wrong.

The first to comment on my first post was @coquicoin and these were her words:

‘We appreciate you choosing to come to our community of young at heart silver souls.’

Needless to say, they were an impetus for me to feel very welcome.

After my retreat I saw that my life was being reduced to only the activities of the house and I still felt young, I had to turn my life around and that was the moment, a new world was opening before me, to meet new people, their customs, their life stories, some sad, but also other happy ones. Travelling the world virtually, delving into his writings and the description of his countries through his photographic images has been fascinating. Then I got to know other members of the Community like @lizelle, @tengolotodo, @fionasfavorites, @mondoshawan and some others. They all always post interesting stories that have shown me a wider perspective of the world. I've discovered things I didn't even know existed.

I have to point out that no matter what community I write for, they are always there for me and I have felt their companionship and support very closely.

Every day is a challenge for me. I have had to learn a lot about how to manage in Hive. The language is something that hits hard, but I have been practising on Duolingo. I hope to gain experience step by step until I master everything like you and I know the road is long because I see in my daughter the effort she makes and the time she has spent on Hive. I am just starting and I hope that life gives me the health and strength to achieve it.

Hive occupies a significant space in my life today, in addition to many other activities that I do, my mind is active, especially in search of material to write about, I go out in the street looking for beautiful images, and I have found a new meaning to my life. That's why I can answer to our friend @lizelle. It is an honour for me to continue publishing in this community and to join you in this celebration. Together we will continue to conquer the future, let there be no doubt about that.

Many congratulations C/Silver Bloggers, let's make the fourth anniversary a meaningful one and let's keep adding many more members to this beautiful and inspiring place.



All images are my property
Translated with DeepL.com (free version). I also used Grammarly to improve my writing.

Sort:  

Well, congratulations to the community!!! I'll have to look more into what it's all about!

Many congratulations! Big hug @mamani ❤️

Thank you very much friend @avdesing so attentive as always. A nice week to you.😁🥰

The same to you @mamani 😃

Hola no conozco a su hija pero, le agradezco que la trajera a esta comunidad, porque su post es muy bonito fue un placer leerlo.


Hello I don't know your daughter but I thank you for bringing her to this community, because your post is very nice it was a pleasure to read it.

Muchas gracias, aprecio sus bonitas palabras. Un placer. 🥰😁

Hola, @mamani!

We love having you in the community, so congratulations to you too.
Here's to many more years of hiving and Silver Bloggers. Cheers! 🤗😘

Thank you very much, my dear @coquicoin I am pleased to be among you. Have a very nice week.🥰❤️

Hello @mamani

This is @coquicoin and I'm part of the Silver Bloggers’ Community Team.

Thank you for sharing your excellent post in the Silver Bloggers community! As a special "token" of appreciation for this contribution to our community, it has been upvoted, reblogged and curated.

silver_blogsilver_white.png

Thank you very much for your support.🥰

SB_love_Banner.png

Thank you very much.🥰

 14 days ago  

It's been a great honour for us to have you in our community as well @mamani! Your posts are excellent even though English is not your first language.
It's true that we start seeing the beauty around us, things we normally just take for granted.
I wish you many more happy years blogging here on Hive.
Thank you for your wonderful response <3

Hi @lizelle, how always your nice words for me and your support.
Thank you, and very nice Thursday to you.🥰❤️❤️

A nice read and an inspiring article aboit your journey to hive and silver bloggers community. This definitely is a wonderful community.

I think so and they are very kind and we feel in this community very accompanied. Thanks for stopping by. Greetings and happy weekend.🥰❤️

Happy Weekend