You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Objetos que pasan de generación en generación|Objects that pass from generation to generation

in Silver Bloggers4 months ago

We all have one or another of these relics and, to tell the truth, we have even sighed sometime when we have needed them today. For example, an unexpected outing and we have to iron clothes and we have no electricity. I think there are things that are memories but also very necessary in any circumstance. He who saves always has. Thanks for sharing. Happy week.🤗😄

Sort:  

Thanks to you for stopping by friend @mamani truly this is a force majeure, I prefer to buy fabric clothes that don't need to be ironed. That's pretty heavy ha,ha,ha,ha

I don't iron much but yarn clothes look nicer and more elegant ironed, but if it's this time of year when there are lots of power outages, I'll have to go out wrinkled. But I'll always enjoy the outing, don't you think? 😄😄