Sort:  

Haha girl I don't mind. Yes each day is a gift as long as we are not captured by the elites and taken to fema camps haha.

What is the penalty for a non-vax not wearing a mask? Asking for a friend...

It differs all over the world right? The penalty?

I can predict every move they are making and the only way to stop it is for people to say no. Too many people are going along with the program. If there's a penalty and I get it, I won't comply. Pay that is. Just because they say there is a penalty doesn't mean they have the right to penalize.

I have not taken the jab and don't intend to.. I don't wear a mask when I go into stores.. So the vaccine people think I am one of them.. while the un-vaxed mask wearers think I have taken the jab.. This is a deliberate attempt to divide us... Only way to stop this ..is protest in the streets.. refuse to be used as a yoyo.. (Sentiment of a friend)

You are better than me. I wear a mask in stores to avoid confrontation. I am a coward. My father in law has had a couple and he doesn't seem the same. Rapid decline. His wife as well. This is a taboo conversation here. I fear ex communication.

Yes better to keep quiet.. All those I know who have taken the Pfizer are doing fine... When they make us show a jab certificate. .I'll get my food from Amazon..