What I left behind ... - Lo que me quedo... [ENG-ESP]

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

titulo lo que me quedo.jpg

Many have talked about the time in pandemic and I will join them, I wanted to share what I got from that time And what it left me with was this

Muchos han hablado del tiempo en pandemia y pues me uniré a ellos, quería compartir lo que a mí me dejo ese tiempo
Y lo que me dejo fue esto

brazo.jpg
Watery arms like well made jelly and several extra tires..... hehehehehehe
Brazos aguados como gelatina bien hecha y varios cauchos de más…..jejeje

As we all were affected by this situation and we will always have something to tell, for me it was like the perfect scenario to let myself go with the flow and have the perfect excuse. The time at home, unable to work, with little income, a hurting leg without being able to have the treatment led me to not being able to exercise and eat, eat little but a lot of flours, and who eats get fatter hehehehe, and who eats flour… even more! I almost thought that the world was coming to an end and it was time to stop fighting with my weight... but they were just excuses. And letting myself get carried away by a situation only hurted me, and I gained weight like never before. Adding up my 43 years, the younger you are, the easier it gets to lose weight, at least my body is like that. I know that for many people weight may seem like vanity, but I feel it as a weakness. I let the situation tuck me in and gain ground on me...well, pounds. I am not, nor have I ever been skinny, but I have never been so overweight and that has affected what I like, I find it much harder to move, to breathe, I am much sleepier, aesthetically it is a challenge to dress and feel good about it.
Como a todos nos afectó esta situación y pues siempre tendremos algo que contar, para mí fue como el escenario perfecto para dejarme llevar con la corriente y tener la excusa perfecta. El tiempo en casa, sin poder trabajar, con pocos ingresos, una pierna dañada sin poder tener el tratamiento me llevo a no poder hacer ejercicios y a comer, poco pero comer muchas harinas y quien come engorda jejeje y quien come harinas más aún. Casi pensé como se acabara el mundo ya es tiempo de no luchar con el peso… pero solo fueron excusas. Y el dejarme llevar por una situación solo me hizo daño, y subí como nunca de peso. Sumando mis 43 años, mientras menos años más fácil se hace bajar de peso por lo menos mi cuerpo es así. Sé que para muchos el peso puede parecer vanidad, pero yo lo veo como una debilidad. Deje que la situación me arropara y ganara terreno en mi… bueno kilos. No soy, ni nunca he sido flaca, pero nunca estuve con tanto sobrepeso y eso a afectado lo que me gusta, me cuesta mucho más moverme, respirar, tengo mucho más sueño, estéticamente es un desafío vestirme y sentirme bien.

。☆✼★━━━━━━━━━━━━★✼☆。

I decided to see the blessings that I do have and live them to the fullest, then with my leg better, a little more money to eat healthier (although I will never stop eating my little bit of chocolate or a hamburger if it happens hehehe), I decided to put on my shoes and go to conquer every day ... this is my best therapy, and one of the best gifts I've given myself. I open my eyes very early, I have a time with God, I eat something and as soon as the sun rises I open the door of my house and there it is... I breathe with all my being, I fill my eyes with the most beautiful view of God's creation, a new dawn, and I take my first step, my body feels it, every muscle begins to integrate in each step, and as I start to go faster I take a strong breath of air and I feel how I am alive, I am thankful for being able to breathe, I CAN BREATHE... I feel how my blood starts to flow inside me, and with this I help my leg that was not letting me do exercises because of venous insufficiency... recover by creating new glands and improving circulation... my body becomes worship, in gratitude... I have so much. I have my feet, I am healthy, and to know that I made it, I got out of bed, and I give the best to both my body and my soul.
Decidí ver las bendiciones que si tengo y vivirlas al máximo, entonces ya con mi pierna mejor, un poco más de dinero para comer más sano (aunque nunca dejare de comer mi poquito de chocolate ni una hamburguesa si se atraviesa jejeje), decidí ponerme los zapatos e ir a conquistar cada día… esto es mi mejor terapia, y uno de los mejores regalos que me he dado. Abro mis ojos muy temprano tengo un tiempo con Dios, me como algo y apenas sale el sol abro la puerta de mi casa y ahí esta… respiro con todo mi ser, lleno mis ojos de la más bella vista la creación de Dios, un nuevo amanecer, y doy mi primer paso, mi cuerpo lo siente, comienza cada musculo a compenetrarse en cada paso, y mientras comienzo a ir más rápido doy una fuerte bocanada de aire y siento como estoy viva, doy gracias por poder respirar, PUEDO RESPIRAR… siento como mi sangre comienza a fluir dentro de mí, y con esto ayudo a mi pierna que no me dejaba hacer ejercicios por una insuficiencia venosa… recuperarse creando nuevas glándulas y mejorando la circulación… mi cuerpo se convierte en adoración, en agradecimiento… tengo tanto. Tengo mis pies, estoy sana, y saber que lo logre, salí de la cama, y me doy lo mejor tanto a mi cuerpo como a mi alma.

amanecer.jpg

Many people say: “ah, but the body will wear out and someday you will die and there will be no more body”, but today I have it, today it is mine and I want to live it, I want to take care of it.... Body, soul and spirit. Yes, all that I give myself by opening that door and conquering each day, beating laziness, discouragement, and it's 40 minutes that I try to describe in words but I fall short. You have to live it. When I come back I feel like I've won, it's a victory for me. I also like to be able to go to the beach early when I can and swim... and if none of that can be done I download some short routines and do them at home. Nothing for now extreme, just moving the body a bit, but it feels so, so good.... I still have the extra pounds, I'm still flabbier than jelly, but every day is a day lived in victory, and I made it.
Muchos dicen ah pero el cuerpo se desgastara y algún día morirás y ya no habrá más cuerpo, pero hoy lo tengo, hoy es mío y lo quiero vivir, lo quiero cuidar…. Cuerpo, alma y espíritu. Sí, todo eso me doy al abrir esa puerta y conquistar cada día, ganarle a la flojera, al desánimo, y son 40 minutos que trato de describirlos en palabras pero me quedo corta. Debes vivirlo. Cuando regreso siento que he ganado, es una victoria para mí. También me gusta poder ir temprano a la playa cuando puedo y nadar… y si nada de eso se puede descargue unas rutinas cortas y las hago en casa. Nada por ahora extremo, solo mover un poco el cuerpo, pero se siente tan, tan bien…. Aún tengo los kilos de más, aún estoy más flácida que la gelatina, pero cada día es un día vivido en victoria, y lo logre yo.

。☆✼★━━━━━━━━━━━━★✼☆。

I share with you this link about the benefits of exercise https://www.mayoclinic.org/es-es/healthy-lifestyle/fitness/in-depth/exercise/art-20048389

Les comparto este enlace sobre beneficios de hacer ejercicios
https://www.mayoclinic.org/es-es/healthy-lifestyle/fitness/in-depth/exercise/art-20048389

。☆✼★━━━━━━━━━━━━★✼☆。

But at the end of the day you are who you are and that's ok, whether you exercise or not is your choice and like all choices it brings benefits and drawbacks. I have read a lot about these things and I realized that human beings are lazy hehehe . We must understand that there are some who are more lazy and others more active. Today I am talking to you from my process, maybe together we can encourage each other even more because only I can decide how to live my life, and at one time I found in God the encouragement to give me the best and today I want to encourage you. Maybe if we share in the comments the times that we said today I start and we turn over in bed and continue sleeping... and better yet if we share the first step and how it benefits every part of our body and being, maybe we can motivate each other to start or go for more.
Pero a fin de cuentas eres quien eres y eso está bien, si haces o no ejercicios es tu elección y como toda elección trae beneficios y desventajas. He leído mucho sobre estas cosas y me di cuenta que los seres humanos somos flojos jejeje . Debemos entender que hay unos que son más perezosos y otros más activos. Hoy te hablo desde mi proceso, tal vez juntos nos animemos aún más porque solo yo puedo decidir cómo vivir mi vida, y en un tiempo encontré en Dios el ánimo para darme lo mejor y hoy quiero animarte a ti. Tal vez si compartirnos en los comentarios las veces que dijimos hoy comienzo y dimos vuelta en la cama y seguimos durmiendo… y mejor aún si compartimos el dar ese primer pasó y como beneficia a cada parte de nuestro cuerpo y ser, tal vez nos podemos motivar a comenzar o ir par más.

。☆✼★━━━━━━━━━━━━★✼☆。

I remain with you, for all there is to read and write about

Quedo de ustedes, por lo que hay de leer y escribir

✿ ✿ ❀¸¸¸.•´¯❀ ✿ ✿❀ԑ̮̑ঙ¸¸¸.•´¯`❀💓

Las olas o artes de texto usadas en este post fueron sacadas de la página https://www.messletters.com/es/
The waves or text arts used in this post were taken from the page https://www.messletters.com/es/.

✿ ✿ ❀¸¸¸.•´¯❀ ✿ ✿❀ԑ̮̑ঙ¸¸¸.•´¯`❀💓

The photos and designs are all of my authorship.
Las fotos y diseños todos son de mi autoria

Sort:  

We enjoy your blogs @mbdonzella but take care about duplicating and publishing the same blog twice.

Congratulations @mbdonzella! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day