You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come for a drive on a fabulous summers day.

Aaa loadshedding 🤕. I'm getting real tired of it... At least at the moment we olny have it once a day for 2.5 hours. In December it was 4 hours, twice a day! You're lucky to spend loadshedding time out in the wild 😎. Maybe we should all start doing it 🤔, go for a hunt when Eskom takes away our power.

Great photos, I'm enjoying tagging along for these adventures! 🍀

!LUV

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

Everyone is up in arms about the power black outs and the people are tired about the mess.
Oh yeah, I use the power cuts productively as no need to sit at home in tears.
As long as you go for a hunt with a camera and not with a rifle, all will be okay !LOL

Thank you and I am glad that you are enjoying it.

!PIZZA !LUV

How do you turn a duck in to a singer?
Put it in the microwave until its Bill Withers.

Credit: basilmarples
@misshugo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/8)

I'll go on the hunt with a camera! 📸 South Africa has a lot to offer in nature 🤩

 last year  

Hehehe, I was only joking about the camera 😊 !LOL
Totally agreed and one can never see everything in a lifetime.

How do you make a cheese puff?
Chase it around the block.

Credit: reddit
@misshugo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/10)