You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from my school of life

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Yep, love yourself first... definitely an important fact of life; without that nothing works. The part about the money i gave up twelve years ago now... no idea where life will take me, though i do not save a dime. I got another future in mind, if ever that will be life will show us... 😬


Yet, i love the yet

Sort:  

you know, life always works in mysterious ways, I guessed that is why even if we don't save enough we still survive... It feels like life itself is saving some for us ... so whenever we need something.. life gives it to us. :)

 2 years ago (edited) 

That IS a fact of Life for sure... Life ALWAYS has a plan!

hahaha yep.. no matter how much we plan for it... life always have its own plan for us :)

That's right... the reason i do not plan/project anymore. I choose what life is proposing, and as you said it: Life has always something saved for us. :D