You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandparent stories contest entry: @moon-city

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Hahahhaha sofs-su its all good. Sometimes I end up doing the same thing with posts. I read them before sleeping and make a mental note to comment the next day. Yes he did have a strict reputation and I think everyone around him also ended up encouraging that but I am glad he became easy-going later on.

Thank you for stopping by 🤗

Sort:  

That is what a child can do even to the hardened of heart.. just melt their heart with their childlike innocence. (no I don't mean your grandpa was hardened of heart)

Absolutely agree with you! Hahahah don't worry I didn't misunderstand what you meant 🤗🤗.

I know you won't but I don't like hurting people. Thanks a ton for that assurance. ♥️

No worries at all! @sofs-su
You definitely have good intentions and it has been a pleasure to meet you 🤗༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ(✿◕‿◕✿)

and the feeling is mutual 🤗🤗🤗🤗