You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Days of happiness in April

in Silver Bloggerslast month

Awww, my eyes watered when I read this post. This is really a great joy and it wasn't only him who was surprised, you were too when you saw his face.

Yes, you have posted little and we have missed you. But enjoy every present moment and live, that's how it should be done.

Hugs and success to you and your beautiful family.

Sort:  

Thank you, @nanixxx! Yes, it was a great joy! It is difficult to have him so far away but I understand that it is a great opportunity for him and that he has to take advantage of it. And to see him there gave me a lot of peace of mind as I have seen with my eyes that he is doing very well, that he is well-adapted and has good friends.

And now for me, it's time to get back in the ring at Hive, hehe;)

Gracias otra vez, un gran abrazo 🤗😘

😋🤗