You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hobbled

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Typo in first para <3 Only 'cause it's a cool story and I like it! ("don" instead of "down" when you hurt your foot.

Such a hassle... being hobbled :( Especially when you are your business :/

Arnica tablets are amazing for bruising and swelling! Rest easy, get better soon and at least we can keep you off the foot and entertained while you heal 😁

Take care of you ❤️

Sort:  

Ha! Typo spotted probably as you were commenting! But thank you!

I spent virtually all of Sunday with it up and it felt almost normal by the end of the day. Mornings are another story but as I said, better every day. I couldn't find my arnica but had reparil gel which is also a help.

I am back at my day job which means I am at my desk so I can put it up with a hot water bottle. It's definitely on the mend.

Thank you for checking in! Have a good week!

😊

Cool.

Hope it heals quickly! But best to be patient instead of maybe prolonging it.

Happy Monday, Fiona 🌻