You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breathless - Facing those Firsts

in Silver Bloggers7 months ago (edited)

Omg Lizelle.

I was just talking about you the other day. Haven't seen you for a while and found this.

I'm so very sorry for your loss, my darling woman :( Huge.

Massive hugs and strength. You know where to find me if you need to talk or just sit and be in it.

Writing will definitely help you move through it.

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited) 

Thank you so much, dear Nicky, it's been the most awful time of my life, but I will survive! I was not blogging much, especially in the beginning, but you are so right, writing certainly helps dilute the pain somewhat!
I hope you're keeping well xxx
Loadshedding in 10 min!!!!

Oh my darling

There really are no words

Just love and time. No need to reply. ❤️❤️❤️