You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Month - October Winners

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Oh goody goody! 😁

It's such a fun one!

No pressure from me. I'm the low pressure friend and totally get it!

PIMP - this is @enginewitty 's thing? Like his vibe. Like family orientated humans. Like low key. And he's fucking funny.

Sort:  

!LOLZ

A book just fell on my head.
I only have my shelf to blame.

Credit: reddit
@nickydee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @enginewitty

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Yeah, he's awesome :) Did you join The Castle yet?

Thanks for being patient 🙌

I'd wait forever for you my dear man.

Nope. I haven't. I'll have a look. Yet more to learn 😅

Yeah, it's a good Discord server :) ... Winner's post to be published whenever I hit the button!

!LUV