You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandparent stories: Posting contest - 150 hive to win - CONTEST NOW CLOSED

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

You're quite inspiring. I thought I wouldn't be able to write on this topic at all, but it's already started flowing. 😂 You have some kind of magic spell, I'll say that.

@moon-city, I think you would also enjoy this contest. 😊

Sort:  

What can I say, I know the magic words I guess.

#spellcaster

Nine thank you for tagging me! adding this to the list of contests to do
Hope your morning is going well btw

You're welcome! I see you got tagged in another contest along with me, LOL. I got up early this morning to hustle, hustle, hustle and catch up.

Ah I should have gotten up a bit earlier to catch up too LOL. Woke up at 9am and got right into some work things. Hahahhahah I was going to message you about the contest we got tagged into as well. Plates are packed, best of luck to the both of us.

LOLOLOL, I'm working on five hours sleep. Too much to get done, not only on Hive. Yes, best of luck to both of us!

 3 years ago  

I came her to call you a brown noser so I typed "you're such a brown noser" in the search bar and have no idea what this means.

You came "her"? Where is that?
I think you mean this, just a little different search words is all you needed.

 3 years ago (edited) 

Dope grill, eh.

Dope grill? 😂

 3 years ago  

I mean did you see the Chevy emblem?? It was all like perfectly like centered and stuff like directly over the license plate eveeeen.

Of course that's what you focus on, of course, of course it's a chevy horse, how many horses under that hood? eveeeeeeeeeeeen