You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Letter to My Children

Oh my goodness 🤭🤭🤭
This letter is meant for me too and not only your children Amber. Why do I have the urge to print this latter and paste it on my bedside...this is so thoughtful advice... indeed whoever follows these will always find his or her way to life no matter how the world turns

Thanks for sharing this letter 👍
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@nkemakonam89, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @amberkashif and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

O my lovely, Nkem.
I am feeling humbled by your comment, sweetie ❤️❤️

Have a great life, !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@amberkashif, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nkemakonam89 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.