You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO SOMETHING GOOD WITH THE TIME YOU HAVE BEEN HEAVENLY GIVEN (ENG/SPN)

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

@eylz619.
When you are so lucky, as I am, to have spent so many years together with the loved one, while time went by you knew what the other person would like and what wouldn't, and of course you would try to do the best you could to make her happy as in my case. That for sure would, with brilliant eyes full of tears, bring reasons, moments to smile and be happy.
Thanks for your comment.
Take care

Sort:  

Hope I'll have a chance to experience what you are saying to me now.
Have a great day!

Without a doubt, @eylz619, I know you will have beatiful experiences. Your written words transmit what is in your great heart: altruism, empathy among others. Those virtues for sure will be rewarded by the Creator, God in Heaven.
Take care.....

thanks sir :) have a great day!