You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Unnecessary Evil, Memoir Monday #8

in Silver Bloggerslast month

I WANT TO KNOW!

See, they convince us we are probably sick, and that we have to be on a constant lookout for disease. The notion that we must be sick alone will give disease a foothold, then they do sadistic and harmful diagnostics on us, jab toxins into our flesh, and those eventually make us really sick. I'm sorry she (M?) is on that path, and hope she gets off of it! She might do better to try holographic blood tests for diagnosis (I'll try to find that info. @deirdyweirdy has it. I lost it all in a computer fiasco).

But, as usual, you leave comments that could pass as full posts. Thank you so much for being such a loyal and loving friend to me! Speaking of posts...

Everything seems hard now, doesn't it? Are you able to get out into your garden?

@ronthroop sent me that. You would like his work I think. Here's a recent post of his