You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking into the Rainbow

in Silver Bloggerslast year

But to answer your question, I don't! Unless I have a sleepless night over all I have to do, or have left undone, I am happy to put the undone on one day's to-do list onto the next day's to-do list. What's going to happen if something slips through the cracks? I'll have to pay a fine? Nothing worse than losing some sleep. Let time slip through your fingers, it won't hurt.

Your daughter has camera chops too? These shots are all spectacular.

Sort:  
 last year  

Sometimes if we are both there, I don't know if I used one of her pictures until the end, as I switch them up. Usually, I don't, but on walks some of them are so close. The outdoors on a rainy day is always beautiful. It has no choice. :)

Haha! Pay a fine? That is funny. I do let the time slip by on my market challenge when I am really behind and as it happens, people are not as happy as you. :) As for life, I can usually push things, but, I try not to push too much. My family is huge, so they are always needing a word with me, :)

But, yes! I like the way you think. I need to adopt that attitude. I'll pay the fine. LOL

You are too funny! xo

!LUV