You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week Winners - 16 November

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Thanks so much you guys! congrats to all the winners, and thanks to everyone else who entertained me with their quirky stories.

@lizelle - I would like to sponsor 20 hive for the prize pot for this next contest.

Sort:  

Wow that's so generous of you @owasco aka Silver Dish, thank you very much! Quirky and fun the stories certainly were🤗 I admire the way you went back to music, and especially the violin, I simply looove listening to that instrument, thank you for your #bow entries and for this wonderful gesture 🤗

 2 years ago  

20 hive are on their way to hive-106316. Please let me know if you got them.

Received the 20 Hive Silver Dish, that is so kind of you! Thank you so much @owasco ❤🤗