You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come for a drive on a fabulous summers day.

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Thank you and I was happy to get some animals on camera.

Now the power cuts have a long story, as they started in 2017. Should have been a wake up call. No action was taken and things just kept on regressing. Eventually government relented and two new big power stations were built. Everyone was happy but there was a twist in the tail. To this day the new power stations are not fully functional as faulty designs and corruption turned them into white elephants. There are no quick fixes and they reckon that the power cuts will last for a few more years.

!PIZZA !LOLZ !LUV

Sort:  

Gosh, well that kind of sucks. Sorry to hear that.

As I sit here wondering what I can do to help I think I shall resort to the thing I know is in my control which is to send you:

!LUV !ALIVE and !PIZZA (that doesn't need refrigerating :P)

 last year  

We are a tough breed in this country, and we simply have to endure.

Thank you for the care and the humor about the fridge 😊

Thank you also for the tokens.

!PIZZA !LUV !LOL

Have you heard the one about the jump rope?
Never mind, skip it.

Credit: reddit
@consciouscat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/10)

!ALIVE 😳☺️🥰🧐🤗😅

@papilloncharity! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @consciouscat. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@papilloncharity! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @consciouscat. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Without geometry...
Life is pointless.

Credit: reddit
@consciouscat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/8)