You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spending power cut time at the beach.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Thank you and they reckon that the power cuts will still continue for another few years.
It was caused by a lack of planning for population growth and other issues such as no maintenance and the evil of corruption on a grans scale.

Hope that your week also good thus far.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Sorry. It's a bit like what has happened here in Venezuela too. But I'm glad your week is going well so far.
Happy Wednesday:)
!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Sadly the week took a different route that we were unprepared for, but we are coping as usual.
Thank you for the wishes and I hope that your week is better than mine.

!PIZZA

I'm sorry to know that Zac. I hope all is fine now.

 2 years ago  

Still the funeral to cope with, but life goes on my friend.
Thank you for the care.
!LUV