You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing Silver, Gracefully

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago (edited)

@ericvancewalton.

Phew! I almost missed this, but I have an excuse, as we are struggling with blackouts. Why do we always have excuses?

Not much that I can add to this well written scribe, as I have passed the 50 mark a long time ago, but you seem to have it all sewn up correctly.
Sagging neck skins are not my problem, as my problem is that I just kept on growing taller. I am now so tall that I grew right through the hair on my head and soon the hair will be sitting around my neck. Maybe I can then shape the hair into a Bowtie.

Just wanted to get you smiling for your big milestone tomorrow and if I don't see you, I hope that you will have a great and Happy Birthday.

!PIZZA goes well with !BEER

Ps. Cannot hurt to place this on Twitter.

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@ericvancewalton! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)