You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Has The Pandemic Changed My Future Plans?

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

I had to ask my wife who Beck is and she knows his music.

I am still stuck on Jethro Tull, T-Rex, Uriah Heep and Led Zeppelin.

They have now decided here to issue everyone with vaccination passports and I think it is an effort to encourage more people to have the vaccines.
The laboratories here did many studies on Ivermectin and the government has decided to warn the public against its use, as many people here are not in good health either.

That's just the thing, as backbiters are ten a penny, so it is wise only to have a few proven friends. Glad you will be in contact whenever you arrive here someday and I will take you to some of the famous wine farms.

Agreed with you about kindness, and may your week also be kind to you guys.