You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro to Hive Silver Bloggers - a New Blockbuster for Seasoned Buzzy Bees

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Hahaha, well, I don't know how long your tongue is to lick the chicken shit out of your nostrils, but at least, I know that you won't be able to lick the shit out of your ears 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

Hahahaha, I meant the fingernails - my tongue is way to short to even reach half way up to the nose 😂🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Aha, I know what you meant and I also had the finger biting manner as a child. Especially when I was waiting for a hiding and that was almost every day 🤣

I just had this funny image in my mind of you sticking your tongue up a nostril, especially at the office in front of all others.
Mountain goats can do that 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

I bit my nails sometimes till the fingers were bleeding and I don't know why I have done that.

Now that you say it I can see the goat also 😂 lol


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

I did excatly the same Hannes and even sometimes now I would takle one finger and bute ir until it bleeds. But thankfully it happens rarely so I am okay and I am sure that you are as well.
Just sat now with a long video call from my eldest daughter in the UK and I thank God, as they are settling in well over there.

Hahaha, glad that you can see the same image 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Good morning Zac,

yep, sometimes I still need to bite a finger nail. Most times when I'm waiting for something and have nothing better to do ;)

These are great news my friend, I'm glad they are doing well.


!PIZZA and !BEER - makes a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

Good morning again Hannes,

Yeah it seems to be a bad habit that stays with one, but gladly it is much better now.

I cannot tell you how relieved I am that they are happy and doing their thing over there. They also bought a car and visited Stonehenge. My daughter, like her father loves to explore, so I am sure that they will have many adventures.

Cheers and thanks.

I hope she's photographing too and visit the Lake District - so much to explore and so much beauty to see there. That's the first area I will visit if I ever have the chance to visit the UK.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.