You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dangerous adventure.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Mother nature has taught us many swimming styles and we will need them all when we swim away from a hunting shark methinks 🤣 !LOLZ.

I meant that to face our fears in life are better than hiding or running away from them my friend 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

The shark will not be able to stop laughing that we will win the race 😂 !LOLZ

I know what you meant, but sometimes I don't want to face some situations and go another path or back to the last crossing and turn left or right. Most times it's not possible anyway.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Hahaha, yes I can see the funny side in this 🤣

If there is one thing that I have learned it is this. Whenever a problem seems to be very difficult, it is easier to sort it out with basic and simple reasoning. Many times in my life a problem presented itself as a mountain, but afterwards it was only a little ant heap.
Life has a way of sorting itself out my friend 😉

Cheers and thanks.

You are certainly right, my friend, but some mountains in my way were easier to walk around instead of climbing over them.


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

And you are also right Hannes as all that is needed is good discernment. Some we can win and those that we know we can't win, we simply leave alone 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Thanks a lot, Zac, that's what I meant 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !