You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some lovely colors today.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Good evening Hannes,

I only hope that some day some decision makers, or our future children will read my warnings on the blockchain, as I don't think much change in the destruction of nature will take place in our generation.

I would indeed be funny, but what if he can't swim?
Then I will have to get wet in a hurry fetching him 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

Good morning Zac,

I'm sorry for being very, very late with my replies, but I have not had any time during the day and then I have been too tired in the evening to turn the computer on.

Maybe they will read it one day and then wish they had read it before 😥

Lol, I can see the news "Man saves squirrel from drowning" 🤣 !LOLZ


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good evening Hannes,

Not to worry as I am used to it by now 🤣

Hahaha, it is the mouth to mouth that I would be worried about, as squirrels have sharp teeth and he could just damage my kisser if he bites 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

My wife accused me of being immature.
I told her to get out of my fort.

Credit: lofone
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

Good morning from a rainy Austria, Zac,

yep, a squirrel bite might be a problem 🤣 !LOLZ


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good evening from a cold South Africa Hannes,

Our rain has stopped, but cool at 20C today. If the squirrel would bite me on my nose then it will be easy to close the holes, as I will only put silver studs in it, so I will look like a rock star 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

I can never take my dog to the park because the ducks keep trying to bite him.
I guess that’s what I get for buying a pure bread dog.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/8)

Good evening from a rainy Austria Zac,

and I know it's the next evening 😉
I've been too tired yesterday and went out early in the morning today.

Oh yes, although it was raining, we have also had a quite warm day at about 20C - just warm enough for shorts and T-shirt 😀

I wonder how you would blow your nose with all these things in it 😂 !LOLZ


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

 2 years ago  

Good evening from a cold Cape province Hannes.

Strange as I was also up at 4am today and I waited for the sunrise that I will post tomorrow.

Hahaha, 20C also here and people are wearing coats and gloves.

I will have to hire a service provided that cleans tunnels 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

People who are color blind have the highest rates of divorce.
They can't see the red flags.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

Good evening from my office Zac,

4am is a great time to get up, especially this time of year when the sun rises so early.

In the mornings we have about 10C and my wife still wears a jacket. A T-shirt is enough for me because a bit later it will be warm anyway 😅

If you find such a service, please tell me because you never know when you might need special services 🤣 !LOLZ


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Why do they call it euthanasia?
It’s not like you’re getting any younger

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What is a birds favorite thing to watch in tv?
A duckumentary.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.150


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

What is in the middle of nowhere?
The letter H

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

What do you say when someone you dislike dies suddenly?
I don't bereave it!

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !