You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Batho Pele alive in South Africa

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Thank you for the mention my dear friend Lady Silver-Blonde Lizzie.
You are welcome to run over and borrow my camera for your moonshots 😇

You guys have done some wonderful work for the poor and I am mightily impressed.

Paillon partnered with another NGO for Mandela Day and supplied 670 meals for school children and some other things 🙂

Blessings to you guys and here's some !LUV

Sort:  
LUV

Connect

Trade


@lizelle, you've been given LUV from @papilloncharity.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (1/5)

 3 years ago  

Wow, that's just awesome how many people you've helped my friend! My heart goes out to those people especially seeing just how cold it was in the Cape!
Blessings to you and Marian as well, stay safe and keep warm🤗