You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skedaddling From The Work Force

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Oh, I am the best singer that I know. Bring them on, from Elvis to the latest rock star, or opera star, my voice puts them all in the shade.
The problem is, oh a few problems are that my stage is the shower. Only I think that I can sing and the old lady next door hide under her bed with her dog when it's my shower time 🤣

I also walked away from my world 21 years ago and decided to follow my heart. So I started a charity and this year it is the 20 year celebration of @papilloncharity

My lesson was that it's always good to follow one's heart.

Good luck with your singing career and have a slice of !PIZZA

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thanks for the slice!! It's good that you like your own singing. Why do it otherwise?

Congrats on the 20 years. It's a wonderful thing you do.

 3 years ago  

Hahaha, I think that most people like their own singing.
Thank you for the wishes.

Connect

Trade


@owasco! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)