You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing The Beauty Around Us And My Poem "Miracle Of A New Day

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Likewise thinking is to blame my friend.
I have two loves charity work and nature, the charity work creates stress and nature releases it.

!PIZZA

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@positivesteem! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

 3 years ago  

Keep on with your charity work, I am sure that it has impacted a lot of people.

 3 years ago  

Thank you and tough going here lately my friend.
But we have been doing this for the past 20 years at Papillon and we will simply continue.

Blessings and have some !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@positivesteem! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)