You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driving around looking for an empty house.

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Thank you for popping this into threads Ed and I first have to get my issues sorted out before I can join.

The problem is that it is much hotter inland and the coolest places are near the coast. But we will just keep on searching.

Glad that you see things my way with cats as we have not only birds, but also dwarf chameleons here that the cats eat.
Hahaha, that's how mankind learned to walk in single file 😉 !LOL

Thank you for the wishes and hope that you will have a good week.

!PIZZA
!LUV

Sort:  

My girlfriend left me because of my obsession with storytelling.
I wonder how the next chapter in my life will go.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I hope we see you on Threads once you are more relaxed and things are sorted out my friend!

 last year  

Thank you for understanding Eric and I will place this, @anomadsoul, in my first post on Threads :)
!LOLZ

My pleasure Zac, it reminds me of the South of Spain when we lived there. The closer you got to the coast the more expensive it becomes, so I know what it is like.

Keeping my fingers crossed you get something soon.

Not a problem about the threads, first things first!

Have a good one.
!ALIVE

@papilloncharity! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.