You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facing Disappointment in my Youth.

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

My eldest took her family to live in the UK and I believe the other two will also soon disappear.
But such is life and I don't interfere in their lives.

I would also love to have seen their reactions as one could hear a pin drop after his announcement of the many wives. It was an opening for his sermon on our love to judge. For as you judge so you shall be judged. We don't know what is going on in the hearts of others.

That is certainly the way to walk the road as you guys are perfect examples to be followed by your children and everyone else for that matter. And I bet that your children are already doing this.
Life is a blessing and appreciation is a skill that not many have.

Cheers and have a !BEER on me.