You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dangerous adventure.

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

It is one thing to get close enough to get them on camera in hole, but quite another to go and look for a hive in nature.
The honey bees in the wild have soldier bees that guard the hive and if one gets close, they signal an alarm and that's the time to start running away very fast. Faster than a sports car :)
Now I cannot run with my gammy left leg and my buggered knee, so it will be suicide to go close for sure.

Sort:  

Do try to stay away from hives! Or if you think you are going to be close to one, take a bee suit :) I've never quite managed to run faster than a sports car 😂

!PIZZA !ALIVE

 2 years ago  

To walk around in a bee suit under the blazing African sun will be suicide my friend. I will be roasted inside the suit 🤣

Well I think that you will try your best to get those speeds if you have a thousand bees after you 🤣

!PIZZA !LOLZ

😂 I think I'll just try to leave those bees alone! The crocodiles are probably safer 🤣

!PIZZA !ALIVE

 2 years ago  

Hahaha, yes indeed as I think that one stands a better chance with a croc.
Imagine fishing in a river and getting a croc on line.

My cousin sent me this croc that he caught and it was a hell of a job to get the hook out before setting the croc free again.
tokkie_croc.jpg

!PIZZA !LOLZ

I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)