You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living Authentically: Contributing to Life... or Not

in Silver Bloggerslast month

I've always wanted to contribute to making the world a better place, but I don't seem to be good at much of anything and ergo feel like I haven't accomplished that. It kills me, tbh.
!LOLZ
!PGM

Sort:  

I'm in alignment with that, at least in terms of wanting to leave the world a better place as a result of my having been tfine!

I'm less particular about it being as a result of "accomplishment" as perhaps something like having a small footprint and helping something be better than it was when I arrived. Even if that just means planting flowers, and not causing harm.

I’m skeptical of anyone who tells me they do yoga every day.
That’s a bit of a stretch.

Credit: reddit
@denmarkguy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of phoenixwren

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM