Sort:  

She is even taller than your wife already

True, thank you so much.

Btw she has a very nice name, it´s one of the names that we considered for our daughter too :) Is it popular in India?

Long story - Sarah Connor from the Terminator movie - my first English movie and life time favorite. I always wished to use the name, and when she was born, the doctor who brought her, gave her full name, based on our son's name, because he loved our son (and attached to our family) so much. So I gave this nick name, but again, Sarah sounded like a Christian name, so we made it Sara.....though it still sounds the same.

What? It´s the doctor who gives the name to the newborn babies in your culture? Wow. I didn´t know that. Just like I didn´t know that you cannot give your children Christian names. Btw Sarah is a Jewish name ;) It comes in several varieties, depending on the language. The Czech version, for example, of this name is "Sára".

Believe it or not but it was only recently (like 2 years ago) that I watched the Terminator series for the first time in my life :) And it´s even weirder given that Arnie is one of my favorite actors :)